Staff Directory

 

First Last Title Email Phone
Chris Lash Principal chrislash@smsd.org 993-2200
Venita Koukol Secretary venitakoukol@smsd.org 993-2200
Kelly Horner Office Aide kellyhorner@smsd.org 993-2200
Ruth Maguglin Spanish Interpreter ruthmaguglin@smsd.org 993-2255
Beth Blizzard Nurse elizabethblizzard@smsd.org 993-2202
Jennifer Messick Nurse's Aide jennifermessick@smsd.org 993-2202
         
Anne Borgmeier Aide - Educational anneborgmier@smsd.org 993-2200
Donna Drier Aide - Educational donnadrier@smsd.org 993-2200
    Aide - Educational   993-2200
Patricia Wilde Aide - Ell patriciawilde@smsd.org 993-2200
Kassidy Seaba Aide - Pre K kassidyseaba@smsd.org 993-2216
David Steigert Custodian - Head davidsteigert@smsd.org 993-2205
Tiffani Levins Custodian - Night tiffanilevins@smsd.org 993-2205
Oguntade Ogunsola Custodian - Regular oguntadeogunsola@smsd.org 993-2205
Ilda Havens Food Service - Assistant ildahavens@smsd.org 993-2204
Charlene Ciccone Food Service - Assistant charleneciccone@smsd.org 993-2204
George Johnson Food Service - Kitchen Manager GeorgeJohnson@smsd.org 993-2204
Emily Ream Instructional Coach emilyream@smsd.org 993-2200
Christine Stein Librarian christinestein@smsd.org 993-2203
Kelly Bergin Para - Resource kellybergin@smsd.org 993-2271
Deb Hocevar Para - Resource debhocevar@smsd.org 993-2271
Sally Stewart Para - Resource SallyStewart@smsd.org 993-2226
Kelsey Rao School Psychologist kelseyrao@smsd.org 993-1761
Caren Howes Social Worker (M,T,F) carenhowes@smsd.org 993-2230
Margot Sutherland Social Worker (T,W, Th) rssuther@smsd.org 993-2230
Nancy Jensen Sped Teacher - Resource nancyjensen@smsd.org 993-2271
Christine Olinger Sped Teacher - Resource ChristineOlinger@smsd.org 993-2200
Jessica Johnson Speech/language Pathologist JessicaJohnson@smsd.org 993-2264
Lauren Phillips Teacher - Art LaurenPhillips@smsd.org 993-2261
Sarah Collins Teacher - Grade 1 sarahcollins@smsd.org 993-2270
Kristin Friedel Teacher - Grade 1 kristinfriedel@smsd.org 993-2223
Laura Nunnink Teacher - Grade 1 lauranunnink@smsd.org 993-2222
Emily Ruble Teacher - Grade 1 emilyruble@smsd.org 993-2237
Lindsi Brown Teacher - Grade 2 lindsibrown@smsd.org 993-2259
Susan Cunningham Teacher - Grade 2 susancunningham@smsd.org 993-2221
Maribel Gallegos Teacher - Grade 2 MaribelGallegos@smsd.org 993-2217
Tina Regier Teacher - Grade 2 tinaregier@smsd.org 993-2260
Audrey Boetcher Teacher - Grade 3 audreyboetcher@smsd.org 993-2239
Barbara Newbold Teacher - Grade 3 barbaranewbold@smsd.org 993-2200
Susan Reichardt Teacher - Grade 3 susanreichardt@smsd.org 993-2228
Hank Koehn Teacher - Grade 4 hankkoehn@smsd.org 993-2248
Karen Otey Teacher - Grade 4 karenotey@smsd.org 993-2232
Tracy Stotts Teacher - Grade 4 tracystotts@smsd.org 993-2229
Kaitlyn Buster Teacher - Grade 5 KaitlynBuster@smsd.org 993-2257
Michelle Hartel Teacher - Grade 5 michellehartel@smsd.org 993-2238
Tish Mocker Teacher - Grade 5 tishmocker@smsd.org 993-2269
Morgan Shupe Teacher - Grade 5 morganshupe4@smsd.org 993-2208
Josh Cavender Teacher - Grade 6 JoshCavender@smsd.org 993-2246
Jennifer Juday Teacher - Grade 6 jenniferjuday@smsd.org 993-2247
Connor Morris Teacher - Grade 6 connormorris@smsd.org 993-2241
Kris Switzer Teacher - Grade 6 krisswitzer@smsd.org 993-2258
Lisa Dean Teacher - Kindergarten LisaDean@smsd.org 993-2244
LoriLori Heinze Teacher - Kindergarten loriheinze@smsd.org 993-2218
Madison Nicholson Teacher - Kindergarten MadisonNicholson@smsd.org 993-2212
Erin Weigel Teacher - Kindergarten erinlustig@smsd.org 993-2211
Jenea Ledou Teacher - PE jenealedou@smsd.org 993-2266
Lisa Berbiglia Teacher - Pre K lisaberbiglia@smsd.org 993-2216
Autumn Roberts Teacher - Reading AutumnRoberts@smsd.org 993-2242
Gina Sapp Teacher - Vocal Music ginasapp@smsd.org 993-2243