Staff Directory

 

First Last Title Email Phone
Chris Lash Principal chrislash@smsd.org 993-2200
Venita Koukol Secretary venitakoukol@smsd.org 993-2200
Kelly Horner Office Aide kellyhorner@smsd.org 993-2200
Ruth Maguglin Spanish Interpreter ruthmaguglin@smsd.org 993-4209
Beth Blizzard Nurse elizabethblizzard@smsd.org 993-2202
Jennifer Messick Nurse's Aide jennifermessick@smsd.org 993-2202
         
Anne Borgmeier Aide - Educational anneborgmier@smsd.org 993-2245
Donna Drier Aide - Educational donnadrier@smsd.org 993-2245
Susan Nye Aide - Educational susannye@smsd.org 993-2245
Patricia Wilde Aide - Ell patriciawilde@smsd.org 993-2245
Susan Rabe Aide - Pre K susanrabe@smsd.org 993-2216
Josh Huff Custodian - Head joshuahugg@smsd.org 993-2205
Tiffani Levins Custodian - Night tiffanilevins@smsd.org 993-2205
Diana Fritz Food Service - Assistant dianafritz@smsd.org 993-2204
Pat Roberts Food Service - Assistant patroberts@smsd.org 993-2204
Bretta Tilden Food Service - Kitchen Manager brettatilden@smsd.org 993-2204
Emily Ream Instructional Coach emilyream@smsd.org 993-2245
Christine Stein Librarian christinestein@smsd.org 993-2203
Kelly Bergin Para - Resource kellybergin@smsd.org 993-2271
Deb Hocevar Para - Resource debhocevar@smsd.org 993-2271
Sally Stewart Para - Resource SallyStewart@smsd.org 993-2242
Kelsey Rao School Psychologist kelseyrao@smsd.org 993-1761
Caren Howes Social Worker (M,T,F) carenhowes@smsd.org 993-2230
Margot Sutherland Social Worker (T,W, Th) rssuther@smsd.org 993-2230
Nancy Jensen Sped Teacher - Resource nancyjensen@smsd.org 993-2271
Dr. Heather Wolf Sped Teacher - Resource heatherwolf@smsd.org 993-2242
Jessica Johnson Speech/language Pathologist JessicaJohnson@smsd.org 993-2264
Lauren Phillips Teacher - Art LaurenPhillips@smsd.org 993-2261
Sarah Collins Teacher - Grade 1 sarahcollins@smsd.org 993-2270
Kristin Friedel Teacher - Grade 1 kristinfriedel@smsd.org 993-2223
Laura Nunnink Teacher - Grade 1 lauranunnink@smsd.org 993-2222
Emily Ruble Teacher - Grade 1 emilyruble@smsd.org 993-2237
Lindsi Brown Teacher - Grade 2 lindsibrown@smsd.org 993-2259
Susan Cunningham Teacher - Grade 2 susancunningham@smsd.org 993-2221
Maribel Gallegos Teacher - Grade 2 MaribelGallegos@smsd.org 993-2217
Erin  Weigel Teacher - Grade 2 erinweigel@smsd.org 993-2260
Audrey Boetcher Teacher - Grade 3 audreyboetcher@smsd.org 993-2239
Barbara Newbold Teacher - Grade 3 barbaranewbold@smsd.org 993-2200
Susan Reichardt Teacher - Grade 3 susanreichardt@smsd.org 993-2228
Tina Regier Teacher - Grade 3 tinaregier@smsd.org 993-2226
Hank Koehn Teacher - Grade 4 hankkoehn@smsd.org 993-2248
Karen Otey Teacher - Grade 4 karenotey@smsd.org 993-2232
Tracy Stotts Teacher - Grade 4 tracystotts@smsd.org 993-2229
Michelle Hartel Teacher - Grade 5 michellehartel@smsd.org 993-2238
Tish Mocker Teacher - Grade 5 tishmocker@smsd.org 993-2269
Morgan Robbins Teacher - Grade 5 morganrobbins@smsd.org 993-2241
Rebecca Richards Teacher - Grade 5  rebeccarichards@smsd.org 993-2208
Kaitlyn Buster Teacher - Grade 6 kaitlynbuster@smsd.org 993-2246
Connor Morris Teacher - Grade 6 connormorris@smsd.org 993-2241
Ann Mullins Teacher - Grade 6 annmullins@smsd.org 993-2247
Kris Switzer Teacher - Grade 6 krisswitzer@smsd.org 993-2258
Lisa Dean Teacher - Kindergarten LisaDean@smsd.org 993-2244
LoriLori Heinze Teacher - Kindergarten loriheinze@smsd.org 993-2218
Madison Nicholson Teacher - Kindergarten madisonNicholson@smsd.org 993-2212
Lisa Berbiglia Teacher - Kindergarten lisaberbiglia@smsd.org 993-2211
Jenea Ledou Teacher - PE jenealedou@smsd.org 993-2266
Kaleigh Powell Teacher - Pre K kaleighpowell@smsd.org 993-2216
Autumn Roberts Teacher - Reading AutumnRoberts@smsd.org 993-2245
Gina Sapp Teacher - Vocal Music ginasapp@smsd.org 993-2243