Staff Directory

 

First Last Title Email Phone
Chris Lash Principal chrislash@smsd.org 993-2200
Venita Koukol Secretary venitakoukol@smsd.org 993-2200
Kelly Horner Office Aide kellyhorner@smsd.org 993-2200
Ruth Maguglin Spanish Interpreter ruthmaguglin@smsd.org 993-4209
Beth Blizzard Nurse bethblizzard@smsd.org 993-2202
Diane Olson Aide-Classroom dianeolson@smsd.org  
Anne Borgmier Aide - Educational anneborgmier@smsd.org 993-2245
Andrew Dellbringge Aide - Educational

andrewdellbringge@smsd.org

 

993-2245
Susan Nye Aide - Educational susannye@smsd.org 993-2245
Patricia Wilde Aide - ELL patriciawilde@smsd.org 993-2245
Sam Cartwright Custodian - Head samuelcartwright@smsd.org 993-2205
Bretta Tilden Food Service - Kitchen Manager brettatilden@smsd.org 993-2204
Dr. Emily Ream Instructional Coach emilyream@smsd.org 993-2245
Kate Boetcher Innovation Specialist kateboetcher@smsd.org 993-2245
Leigh Martens Librarian-Media Specialist leighmartens@smsd.org 993-2203
Deb Hocevar Para - Resource debhocevar@smsd.org 993-2271
Kevin  Hosley Para - Resource kevinhosley@smsd.org 993-2271
Hilary DeJong Para - Resource hilarydejong@smsd.org 993-2242
Kendra Goering School Psychologist kendragoering@smsd.org 993-1791
Cassie Horn Social Worker  cassiehorn@smsd.org 993-2262
Tesla Ruediger Sped Teacher - Resource teslaruediger@smsd.org 993-2271
Megan Walker Sped Teacher - Resource meganwalker@smsd.org 993-2271
Dr. Heather Wolf Sped Teacher - Resource heatherwolf@smsd.org 993-2242
Jessica Johnson Speech jessicajohnson@smsd.org 993-2264
Lauren Phillips Teacher - Art LaurenPhillips@smsd.org 993-2261
Sarah Collins Teacher - Grade 1 sarahcollins@smsd.org 993-2270
Kristin Friedel Teacher - Grade 1 kristinfriedel@smsd.org 993-2223
Jenna Joplin Teacher - Grade 1 jennajoplin@smsd.org 993-2240
Laura Nunnink Teacher - Grade 1 lauranunnink@smsd.org 993-2222
Emily Ruble Teacher - Grade 1 emilyruble@smsd.org 993-2237
Lindsi Brown Teacher - Grade 2 lindsibrown@smsd.org 993-2259
Susan Cunningham Teacher - Grade 2 susancunningham@smsd.org 993-2221
Maribel Gallegos Teacher - Grade 2 MaribelGallegos@smsd.org 993-2260
Madelyn Ilten Teacher - Grade 2 madelynilten@smsd.org 993-2240
Morgan  Robbins Teacher - Grade 2 morganrobbins@smsd.org 993-2217
Audrey Boetcher Teacher - Grade 3 audreyboetcher@smsd.org 993-2239
Lisa Dean Teacher - Grade 3 lisadean@smsd.org 993-2226
Susan Reichardt Teacher - Grade 3 susanreichardt@smsd.org 993-2228
Tina Regier Teacher - Grade 3 tinaregier@smsd.org 993-2227
Hank Koehn Teacher - Grade 4 hankkoehn@smsd.org 993-2248
Kaitlyn Rose Teacher - Grade 4 kaitlynrose@smsd.org 993-2241
Tracy Stotts Teacher - Grade 4 tracystotts@smsd.org 993-2229
Amber  Wening Teacher - Grade 4 amberwening@smsd.org 993-2232
Corey Burns Teacher - Grade 5 coreyburns@smsd.org 993-2257
Michelle Hartel Teacher - Grade 5 michellehartel@smsd.org 993-2238
Tish Mocker Teacher - Grade 5 tishmocker@smsd.org 993-2269
Anne Wolf Teacher - Grade 5 annewolf@smsd.org 993-2208
Connor Morris Teacher - Grade 6 connormorris@smsd.org 993-2246
Ann Mullins Teacher - Grade 6 annmullins@smsd.org 993-2247
Kris Switzer Teacher - Grade 6 krisswitzer@smsd.org 993-2258
Lisa Berbiglia Teacher - Kindergarten lisaberbiglia@smsd.org 993-2211
Natalie Line Teacher - Kindergarten natalieline137@smsd.org 993-2244
Madison Nicholson Teacher - Kindergarten madisonnicholson@smsd.org 993-2216
Kaleigh Powell Teacher - Kindergarten kaleighpowell@smsd.org 993-2212
Jenea Ledou Teacher - PE jenealedou@smsd.org 993-2266
Autumn Roberts Reading Specialist AutumnRoberts@smsd.org 993-2245
Gina Sapp Teacher - Vocal Music ginasapp@smsd.org 993-2243