Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Kelly Horner Aide - Clerical KellyHorner@smsd.org 993-2200
Anne Borgmier Aide - Educational anneborgmier@smsd.org 993-2200
Donna Drier Aide - Educational donnadrier@smsd.org 993-2200
Alyssa Welna Aide - Educational alyssawelna@smsd.org 993-2200
Patricia Wilde Aide - Ell patriciawilde@smsd.org 993-2200
Ruth Maguglin Aide - Interpreter ruthmaguglin@smsd.org 993-2200
Zachary Olsen Aide - Large Clsrm Ed ZacharyOlsen@smsd.org 993-2200
Kassidy Seaba Aide - Preschool kassidyseaba@smsd.org 993-2200
Angella Trippel Aide - Preschool angellatrippel@smsd.org 993-2200
David Steigert Custodian - Head davidsteigert@smsd.org 993-2200
Oguntade Ogunsola Custodian - Regular oguntadeogunsola@smsd.org 993-2200
Ilda Havens Food Service - Assistant ildahavens@smsd.org 993-2200
Susanna Vega Food Service - Assistant SusannaVega@smsd.org 993-2200
George Johnson Food Service - Kitchen Manager GeorgeJohnson@smsd.org 993-2200
Christine Stein Librarian christinestein@smsd.org 993-2200
Kelly Bergin Para - Resource kellybergin@smsd.org 993-2200
Deb Hocevar Para - Resource debhocevar@smsd.org 993-2200
Sally Stewart Para - Resource SallyStewart@smsd.org 993-2200
Chris Lash Principal - Elementary chrislash@smsd.org 993-2200
Venita Koukol Secretary - Elementary venitakoukol@smsd.org 993-2200
Caren Howes Social Worker carenhowes@smsd.org 993-2200
Nancy Jensen Sped Teacher - Resource nancyjensen@smsd.org 993-2200
Christine Olinger Sped Teacher - Resource ChristineOlinger@smsd.org 993-2200
Jessica Johnson Speech/language Pathologist JessicaJohnson@smsd.org 993-2200
Lauren Phillips Teacher - Art LaurenPhillips@smsd.org 993-2200
Sarah Collins Teacher - Grade 1 sarahcollins@smsd.org 993-2200
Jonathan Ferrell Teacher - Grade 1 JonathanFerrell@smsd.org 993-2200
Lori Heinze Teacher - Grade 1 loriheinze@smsd.org 993-2200
Kristin Kasten Teacher - Grade 1 kristinkasten@smsd.org 993-2200
Laura Nunnink Teacher - Grade 1 lauranunnink@smsd.org 993-2200
Lindsi Brown Teacher - Grade 2 lindsibrown@smsd.org 993-2200
Susan Cunningham Teacher - Grade 2 susancunningham@smsd.org 993-2200
Maribel Gallegos Teacher - Grade 2 MaribelGallegos@smsd.org 993-2200
Barbara Newbold Teacher - Grade 3 barbaranewbold@smsd.org 993-2200
Susan Reichardt Teacher - Grade 3 susanreichardt@smsd.org 993-2200
Rachel Serna Teacher - Grade 3 RachelSerna@smsd.org 993-2200
Audrey Boetcher Teacher - Grade 4 audreyboetcher@smsd.org 993-2200
Hank Koehn Teacher - Grade 4 hankkoehn@smsd.org 993-2200
Karen Otey Teacher - Grade 4 karenotey@smsd.org 993-2200
Tracy Stotts Teacher - Grade 4 tracystotts@smsd.org 993-2200
Kaitlyn Buster Teacher - Grade 5 KaitlynBuster@smsd.org 993-2200
Michelle Hartel Teacher - Grade 5 michellehartel@smsd.org 993-2200
Tish Mocker Teacher - Grade 5 tishmocker@smsd.org 993-2200
Morgan Shupe Teacher - Grade 5 morganshupe4@smsd.org 993-2200
Josh Cavender Teacher - Grade 6 JoshCavender@smsd.org 993-2200
Jennifer Juday Teacher - Grade 6 jenniferjuday@smsd.org 993-2200
Lisa Dean Teacher - Kindergarten LisaDean@smsd.org 993-2200
Erin Lustig Teacher - Kindergarten ErinLustig@smsd.org 993-2200
Madison Nicholson Teacher - Kindergarten MadisonNicholson@smsd.org 993-2200
Tina Regier Teacher - Kindergarten TinaRegier@smsd.org 993-2200
Jenea Ledou Teacher - PE jenealedou@smsd.org 993-2200
Lisa Berbiglia Teacher - Preschool lisaberbiglia@smsd.org 993-2200
Emily Ruble Teacher - Preschool emilyruble@smsd.org 993-2200
Autumn Roberts Teacher - Reading AutumnRoberts@smsd.org 993-2200
Gina Sapp Teacher - Vocal Music ginasapp@smsd.org 993-2200